Maine

Office:

76 Liberty Dr,
Yarmouth ME 04096
Tabitha Perry
Owner/Sales Support, Crush Maine

Phone: 207-400-6515
Email: tabitha@crushdistributors.com

Laura Zimmerman

Phone: 207-450-1756
Email: laura@crushdistributors.com
Territory: Portland

Laura Romasco

Phone: 207-408-4937
Email: lauraR@crushdistributors.com
Territory: Falmouth-Mid Coast

Jennifer Woods

Phone: 207-361-7051
email: jennifer@crushdistributors.com
Territory: York County

Chris Rowell

Phone: 207-812-1038
email: chris@crushdistributors.com
Territory: Down East Maine

New Hampshire

Office:

63 Mountain Drive
Gilford, NH 03249
Megan Crane
Owner/Sales Support, Crush NH

Phone: 603-545-5966
Email: megan@crushdistributors.com

Sarah Mackinley

Phone: 603-345-4396
Email: sarah@crushdistributors.com
Territory: Seacoast NH

Robert Hill

Phone: 603-501-9171
Email: robert.rhonin@gmail.com
Territory: Northern NH/Mt. Washington Valley

Mac Bird

Phone: 603-345-4396
Email: mac@crushdistributors.com
Territory: Central NH