Maine

Office:

76 Liberty Dr.
Yarmouth ME 04096
Tabitha Perry
Owner/Sales Support, Crush Maine

Phone: 207-400-6515
Email: tabitha@crushdistributors.com

Laura Zimmerman

Phone: 207-450-1756
Email: laura@crushdistributors.com
Territory: Portland

Laura Romasco

Phone: 207-408-4937
Email: lauraR@crushdistributors.com
Territory: Falmouth-Mid Coast

Rachel Henry

Phone: 207-749-9325
email: rachel@crushdistributors.com
Territory: York County

Cera Levangie

Phone: 207-323-4383
email: cera@crushdistributors.com
Territory: Midcoast

New Hampshire

Office:

63 Mountain Drive
Gilford, NH 03249
Megan Crane
Owner/Sales Support, Crush NH

Phone: 603-545-5966
Email: megan@crushdistributors.com

Courtney Mosher

Phone: 603-686-3437
Email: Courtney@crushdistributors.com
Territory: Central/Southern NH

Mike Duling
Phone: 603-477-2685